Summer Assignments for 2019

UNDER CONSTRUCTION



 ClassTeacher  Contact Instructions
AP Studio Art Parr tparr@powayusd.com 
AP Biology Chrispeels achrispeels@powayusd.com 
AP Calculus AB Adam madam@powayusd.com 
AP Calculus BC
Zeiskzeis@powayusd.com 
AP Computer Sci Pike mpike@powayusd.com 
AP CS Principles Pike mpike@powayusd.com 
AP Chemistry Manly tmanly@powayusd.com 
AP English Lang McMillan kmcmillan@powayusd.com 
AP English Lit Graber jgraber@powayusd.com 
AP Environmental Sci Van Pelt svanpelt@powayusd.com 
AP European History Talleyrtalley@powayusd.com 
AP French Dugo mdugo@powayusd.com No summer assignment.
AP German Von Ehrenstein-Smith mvonehrenstein@powayusd.com 
AP Government Waasted jwaasted@powayusd.com 
AP Human Geo McKee jmckee@powayusd.com 
AP Physics Casey-O'Brien lcasey@powayusd.com 
AP Psychology Ambort bambort@powayusd.com No summer assignment.
AP Spanish Lang Tovar jtovar@powayusd.com 
AP Spanish Lit   
AP Statistics Sebastianssebastian@powayusd.com  
AP US History Cook / Lewis dcook@powayusd.com
clewis@powayusd.com
 


Archives